Board and Bylaw Results – 2019

The results are in! The 2019 Board is as follows: President: Joseph Go, Gilbert Police Department Vice President: Candace Gammond, Chandler Police Department Treasurer: Cathie Gura, Chandler Police Department Secretary: Angela Killion, Department of Public Safety   In addition, the bylaw changes were unanimously approved. Congratulations to the 2019 International […]